Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Shop with the Swan Centre this Christmas, here's when we're open:

Monday 17/12/2018 06:00 – 00:00
Tuesday 18/12/2018 00:00 – 00:00
Wednesday 19/12/2018 00:00 – 00:00
Thursday 20/12/2018 00:00 – 00:00
Friday 21/12/2018 00:00 – 00:00
Saturday 22/12/2018 00:00 – Midnight
Sunday 23/12/2018 11:00 – 17:00
Christmas Eve 24/12/2018 06:00 – 22:00
Christmas Day  CLOSED
Boxing Day 09:00 – 18:00
Thursday 27/12/2018 06:00 – 00:00
Friday 28/12/2018 00:00 – 00:00
Saturday 29/12/2018 00:00 - Midnight
Sunday 30/12/2018 11:00 – 17:00
New Year’s Eve 31/12/2018 06:00 – 22:00
New Year’s Day 01/01/2019 09:00 – 18:00
Wednesday 02/01/2019 06:00 – 00:00

xmas opening hours