News

Christmas Opening Hours

Many of The Swan’s stores will be extending their opening hours over the festive period.

Visit here to find out the latest extended opening times to plan your shopping trip in advance.

 

Tesco

For pharmacy opening times please check the Tesco website.

W/C 14 Dec

Monday 14th December 24hr trading – Close Midnight Saturday 19th December

Sunday 20th December 11:00am – 5:00pm

Monday 21st December 24hr trading – Close 9:00pm Thursday 24th December

***Store closes at 9pm Pharmacy open until 11pm***

Christmas Day Closed

Saturday 26th December 9:00am – 6:00pm

*** Pharmacy 7:00am – 10:00pm***

Sunday 27th December 11:00am – 5:00pm

Monday 28th December 10:00am – 5:00pm

Tuesday 29th December 6:00am – 00:00pm

Wednesday 30th December 6:00am – 00:00pm

Thursday 31st December 6:00am – 10:00pm

*** Pharmacy 7:00am – 11:00pm***

Friday 1st January 9:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday 2nd return to normal hours

 

Pep&Co

December opening times (from Dec 3 onwards)

Mon – Thu – 9am-8pm

Fri – 9am-9pm

Sat – 9am-6pm

Sun – 11am-5pm

 

Explore Learning

December opening times (from Dec 3 onwards)

Mon – Closed

Tue – Thu – 11am-8pm

Fri – Sat – 9am-6pm

Sun – Closed

Closed from EOP Wed 23 December – Mon 2 Jan 2021